Appearances in Places

Posted on

Sam van Zweden

Today’s the first day of content for me as Online Editor of the fabulous Writers Bloc. My first post has gone up, and it includes an honest portrait of the disarray that is my writing desk. If you’ve ever wondered – wonder no more! A big thanks to the website’s founding editor and creator, Geoff Orton, for having faith in me and my work, and giving me this role. These are exciting times! And fear not, you’ll still be hearing from me here.

Image

Also just a quick reminder that I’ve got a feature and a whole-page review in the latest edition of The Big Issue. It’s still available from your local vendor until this Thursday, so keep an eye out. The review is of Elizabeth Gilbert’s latest, a tome titled The Signature of All Things. I had fun with the extra word allowance, stretching my legs after…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

